So who do you want to win the Biggest Loser?

ladubose

Cathlete
I was curious who people were routing for on the Biggest Loser? This is my first time watching the series, so I don't even know how the winner 'wins'. Is it just a finally weigh in? That seems like there is to much chance involved..

Out of those left for the finale it's whoever loses the largest percentage of total weight from the beginning of the season.

Tara

I was curious who people were routing for on the Biggest Loser? This is my first time watching the series, so I don't even know how the winner 'wins'. Is it just a finally weigh in? That seems like there is to much chance involved..

My favorite to win is Tara - it will be between her & Mike, I'm sure.

I would love it if Tara wins or maybe the young guy.

They should have the biggest loser for teen show. It wouldn't bother me if teens got yelled at. :)

I want Tara to win, but I think that Mike will win.

I think that it will be interesting to see who wins the at home challenge. I have no idea who will win that.

I'm also rooting for Mike. I think it will be between him and Tara. I never clicked with Tara but she also does deserve to win. She was never below the yellow line and won almost all the challenges. She has some real fierce determination.

Marcy

The last show, I thought Mike has a thing for Tara. Anyone from MI is who I want to win so Tara, although I like her, I am rooting for my home state. I can't wait to see the grey team on the finale.

Tara

I like Mike and he has done amazing - but he is all about game play too.

What I love about Tara is she hasn't really gotten involved in the "game play" just wants to lose weight - and her fierce determination is inspiring!