My CC instrumental links expired!

DeborahG

Cathlete
I'm so bummed! I ordered all 8 a few weeks ago and only now got around to attempting to download them. But the links say they are expired! I had no idea they expired. Has this ever happened to anyone? I hope Sean will send new links. Otherwise, I just wasted $40! I'm an idiot!

Have a great night,
Deborah

I think if you shoot him an e-mail and let him know what happened, he'll reset your links. I'm new to CC, so I'm sure one (or more) of the more experienced CC-ers here will have better info!

Good luck!

I'm so bummed! I ordered all 8 a few weeks ago and only now got around to attempting to download them. But the links say they are expired! I had no idea they expired. Has this ever happened to anyone? I hope Sean will send new links. Otherwise, I just wasted $40! I'm an idiot!

Have a great night,
Deborah
Don't worry, Sean will reset the links for you. ;)

Here's an excerpt from the email I received when I purchased a download:
"You will be able to access your download up to 3 times before the link expires. Should you ever need a new link, just send an email to [email protected] and one will be sent to you."

Don't worry, Sean will reset the links for you. ;)

Here's an excerpt from the email I received when I purchased a download:
"You will be able to access your download up to 3 times before the link expires. Should you ever need a new link, just send an email to [email protected] and one will be sent to you."

Hi Michele!

I knew you would chime in with some expert info! How is everything?

Thank you so much for that quote! I hadn't seen that. I feel so much better now. Now I can enjoy my night again.

Thanks again!
Deborah

Hi Michele!

I knew you would chime in with some expert info! How is everything?
TRICIA!!!!!!!!!