Cycle Max question

Zbridget

Cathlete
I have never done a spinning class before- is that what Cycle Max is?

Would it work on an iPhone on a stationary bike at the gym?

Debating over whether or not to add it to my order... LOVE the workouts, I feel a new set of favorites coming on!

Bridget

Zbridget said:
I have never done a spinning class before- is that what Cycle Max is?

Would it work on an iPhone on a stationary bike at the gym?

Debating over whether or not to add it to my order... LOVE the workouts, I feel a new set of favorites coming on!

Bridget

I would def get it since its such a great price right now. I am assuming it would be the same as a class but I'm sure all classes are different! Ha! Yes, you can download it to your iPhone and take Cathe with you to the gym...have fun! I'm excited about all of them including Cycle Max!

That's what I did Deb, ordered it anyway. It was only another $10 & that way I have it. I just bought a new road bike :D and would love to get the piece allowing me to use it indoors. I am wondering if that will work with CycleMax.

I don't have an exercise bike, but I went ahead and pre-ordered all the DVDs including Cycle Max. What type of exercise bike will work best with this DVD? Thanks Cathletes!!

bike trainer

I don't have a spin bike and don't want to spend the $$ to add one to my 'home gym', but I'm wondering if anyone has any experience putting a mountain bike on a bike trainer and doing spin-type workouts? If so, what sort of bike trainer would you recommend?
Thanks!
MaggieS

I don't have a spin bike and don't want to spend the $$ to add one to my 'home gym', but I'm wondering if anyone has any experience putting a mountain bike on a bike trainer and doing spin-type workouts? If so, what sort of bike trainer would you recommend?
Thanks!
MaggieS