Bodyweight & Bands

aqua girl

Cathlete
Just finished my own little DVD mix of this one and loved this one too! Some new great moves and those puddle jumpers followed by
Firewalkers had my legs talking! Especially enjoyed the warmup and stretch in this one as well. I think I only have the PHA one to try yet,
Gonna do a premix on this one to familiarize myself with it. I have totally enjoyed each and everyone. Job well done! Excellent chaptering
Too, from a workout blender addict :)

Lite Body Weights and. Bands. This is my first time doing a full workout using bands and bodyweight. I’ve only done them in Cathe’s workouts as a segment. Definitely worked my muscles in a different way. I may need to increase my resistance on a few of the exercises. I did use a stronger firewalker loop band. But overall it was a nice full body workout. The standing segment seems to focus a little bit more on upper body. The floor segment more on lower body. Except in the beginning when you have all those push-ups. I added the calorie crush which was a nice bonus. Just wish the premixes had a little bit more variety with the calorie crush mixed in or added to the beginning.

Just finished my own little DVD mix of this one and loved this one too! Some new great moves and those puddle jumpers followed by
Firewalkers had my legs talking! Especially enjoyed the warmup and stretch in this one as well. I think I only have the PHA one to try yet,
Gonna do a premix on this one to familiarize myself with it. I have totally enjoyed each and everyone. Job well done! Excellent chaptering
Too, from a workout blender addict :)

Makes me so happy to hear that Aqua Girl